Jump to content

Nintendo Confirms Date & Time For Nintendo Direct At 2013 E3

By Kevin on May 23 2013 12:41 PM
Posted Image

Nintendo have just confirmed the details for their upcoming global Nintendo Direct E3 presentation, via Twitter. We already know that Nintendo have plans to show off the new Super Smash Bros., Mario Kart, and 3D Mario installments. Will Tuesday, June 11th be the day for that?

Don't miss Nintendo's global E3 presentation:
  • North America - 7AM PT
  • Europe - 4PM CEST
  • Japan - 11PM JST




About the Author

Photo
Let me think about this for a while...

Other Interesting Articles


Comments: 1

Welp, looks like i am takin an extra day off!