Jump to content

European Nintendo Direct This Wednesday At 12PM EST

By Kevin on Dec 04 2012 06:18 AM
Posted Image

About an hour ago, Nintendo of Europe announced a new Nintendo Direct. This newest installment of Nintendo Direct will be hosted by President of Nintendo of Europe, Satoru Shibata. Coverage will include new titles for the Wii U and Nintendo 3DS.

This Nintendo Direct will take place on Wednesday, December 5th at 6PM CEST (Central European Summer Time). For those of us who live in the United States, that's Wednesday, December 5th at 9AM PST/ 12PM EST. Let's hope we hear about some new eShop titles.

Watch the December 5th, 2012 European Nintendo Direct here:
Nintendo Direct | Misc. | Nintendo

Source: Nintendo of Europe Tweet


About the Author

Photo
Let me think about this for a while...

Other Interesting Articles


Comments: 3

The more Nintendo Directs the better. Even though this is Europe and not North America it is nice to see.

View Postaquizero, on 04 December 2012 - 07:51 AM, said:

The more Nintendo Directs the better. Even though this is Europe and not North America it is nice to see.

Confirmed a while ago, Nintendo of America will be having their own coverage.

Tune in Wednesday, 9AM PST/ 12PM EST for a LIVE broadcast.
Nintendo Direct - 12.05.2012
I'm expecting that the European one will cover both Denpa Men and Paper Mario, as they're set to release sometime this week. Beyond that, I don't know what to expect. Pikmin 3, maybe?

It's nice getting these Nintendo Direct announcements from Shibata himself through Letter Box, though :3