Jump to content

Nintendo of Europe Nintendo Direct This Thursday

By Kevin on Sep 11 2012 12:42 PM
Posted Image

Just a little while ago, Nintendo of Europe President Satoru Shibata, personally invited fans to watch a Wii U preview Nintendo Direct. This Nintendo Direct will take place on Thursday, September 13th at 4PM CEST (Central European Summer Time). For those of us who live in the United States, that is Thursday September 13th at 7AM PST/ 10AM EST. Hopefully, we'll hear information pertaining to the Wii U launch date, price and some other specifics we've all been waiting for.

September 13th is also the day that Nintendo of America is holding their press conference in New York City, which takes place between 10AM to 4PM EST.

Source: Nintendo of Europe Tweet


About the Author

Photo
Let me think about this for a while...

Other Interesting Articles


Comments: 1

That is awesome. I love that even though the event is in New York, Nintendo wants people in Europe in on the action. :)